Blueberry Team

2020 Board of Directors

President - Dori Hopko 

Treasurer - Christine Hoey

Secretary - Melissa Ayotte

Director - Charron Sippola

Director - Stuart Rattai

Director - Jordan Durante

2020 Festival Staff

Coordinator - Jessica Darling

Photo Courtesy Tim Brody/Sioux Lookout Bulletin

 Sioux Lookout Blueberry Festival

Located in the Travel Information Centre:

11 First Avenue South

Sioux Lookout, ON

P8T 1A1

Phone: (807) 737-3227